You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn for you

in Pinmapple4 years ago

No thats my cousin. Im the one a little further ahead with the long hair.

I think travel for new zealand and australia will open up around January. So you can probably go next year if you want. Unless you've got other places on your itinerary first.

Sort:  

We're road-tripping in Aus next year, mainly because of Covid and of course, we need to see how Faith's mum goes. Hopefully it opens though, and the economy can start improving.

Your cousin runs like a retard. Lol.

Yeah its his feet. Mine are hairy but they're not that big. I'm like a gazelle I tell you.

I think most of the world will be reopened to a large degree by July

Lol...The gazelle comment made me laugh...I got a mental image of you running like a gazelle. That, I'd love to see.

Yeah, I think so too, re: Opening.

We're planning to be in Cairns in July so...Hopefully.

I run more like a rhino. I probably sound like one too huffing and clomping. I always wanted to visit cairns. Live there actually.

Rhino boy...That's your super hero name! Lol.

Cairns is awesome.