A day spent in good company, ended in the rain.

in Pinmapplelast year

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I think that tulips are one of the most beautiful flowers.I think that tulips are one of the most beautiful flowers.

Hello friends of this wonderful community,

I am excited to share with you the details of my weekend, especially my Sunday. As you may have noticed, I haven't posted many updates lately, as I have been busy with a new romantic relationship. I met a girl whom I really like, and I decided to take her to a romantic location last Sunday. We visited one of the most beautiful lakes in Italy, the famous Lake Garda, which is located a few hundred kilometers from Milan.

I was planning to take a beautiful and romantic walk along the lake near the famous location of Bardolino, known worldwide for its wine. Despite the unfavorable weather forecasts, I decided to take the risk and go to this place anyway, because I wanted to create an unforgettable romantic experience for her.

This must be a very popular place among lovers because there are so many padlocks attached here.This must be a very popular place among lovers because there are so many padlocks attached here.

The beauty of the landscape, the charm of the place allowed us to spend an unforgettable day together. Walking arm in arm along the lake, breathing the fresh air and the beauty of the surroundings, was a unique experience, something I recommend to all lovers.

The thing that surprised me the most about this long lake, which I consider very beautiful to visit, is the fact that it has been adorned with so many tulips of so many types, and this has definitely made this beautiful place even more romantic.

We sat down to admire the lake, although unfortunately in the afternoon the weather quickly started to change, as you can see from the photos I shared here. On the horizon, we could see the front of the water advancing in our direction. Luckily, I managed to take some photos of these beautiful flowers of many different colors that impressed me a lot.

Here, I tried to photograph the sunset but unfortunately the clouds covered everything.Here, I tried to photograph the sunset but unfortunately the clouds covered everything. In this photo, you can see the front of the rain in the distance.In this photo, you can see the front of the rain in the distance.

By the way, along the road where we took this romantic walk, I found a heart-shaped structure that was filled with many love locks, a sign that probably many lovers leave here, a very beautiful thing, I must say.

Then unfortunately we had to run back to the car because the rain arrived and spoiled this romantic moment a bit, but surely as soon as I have the chance I will propose this beautiful moment together again.

I hope you enjoyed the few photos I managed to take before it rained. See you on the next adventure. Have a great day everyone and best wishes for happiness.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!