An Enchanting Journey Along the Shores of Lake Iseo: Darsena 21 and the Village of Iseo

in Pinmapple11 months ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello friends!

I know that I haven't been very active here lately, but today I want to share with you how I spent my Sunday in a place that means a lot to me and that I often visit. It's located at a distance from Milan, precisely on the beautiful Lake Iseo, in the province of Brescia. In the first images that I share in this post, I want to reveal a place that I regularly frequent, both for aperitifs with friends and for a pleasant dinner (please note that it's closed for lunch sometimes). It's important to pay attention and make reservations in advance because the place is always very busy. But now, let me tell you more about the wonders of this place that I hold dear...

It's called "Darsena 21," and I must say it's a truly cozy and modern place located right on the shores of Lake Iseo in Sulzano. What has always struck me about this place is that you can find truly alternative cocktails there, even ones you wouldn't find in Milan. Alternatively, for those who prefer simpler things, you can enjoy a good glass of local wine. We're also close to the Franciacorta area, where a sparkling wine is produced and exported worldwide.

As you can see from the photo I shared, it's beautiful because the tables and chairs are practically right by the lake, making it a very romantic and picturesque location. But I think I have already shared some photos of sunsets that I managed to capture in this place, a place certainly suitable for a romantic date, although I've brought some girls here and the scenery didn't help in the end.

So, I really recommend it. If you happen to be in the Lake Iseo area, I suggest you visit the beautiful village overlooking Lake Iseo called Iseo. In fact, the last two photos in this post showcase the visual spectacle of the lake during a walk in this place. In my opinion, it's a truly beautiful and romantic experience.

I must say that Lake Iseo is surrounded by mountains and hills that host several historic villages and natural parks. Sooner or later, I will share something special here, especially now that summer is approaching and I have a bit more time.

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to read these words; it means a lot to me. I sincerely hope that the photos have piqued your interest and that you have the opportunity to personally experience these extraordinary adventures, just as I often do. I also invite you to savor the delicious culinary specialties prepared in this place. Although they may not be typical of the area, they are a true delight for the palate, especially the exceptional cocktails. I wish you to fully enjoy the pleasure of these experiences and savor every single moment. Thank you again for being here and sharing this wonderful adventure with me.

Goodbye, everyone!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.