You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ikiz Kayalar - twin rocks in Kuzdere

in Pinmapplelast year

Some people prefer to stay home on a rainy day, but not you, you went out there got yourself wet and experienced a magical landscape. My admiration for your bravery, hope to be seeing more of your explorations 🤠

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes we succumb to beautiful landscapes, and rush there regardless of any circumstances. Thank you. I'm also interested in your opinion, which one do you prefer? Stay at home or go explore? I will definitely do more research and post them here! Thank you for reading my post ❤️❤️😊.

I'm the exploring type as well! I don't mind the rain it can actually enhance the adventure a lot! All weathers are nice for going out :) look forward to more of your posts