You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Hashtag Could've Been A One Word Title Instead You Got This

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Wish I could get out and play some disc right now. But there’s about a foot of snow on the ground. Although it was a pleasant 40 degrees today, felt like putting my shorts and tshirt on.

Silver linings bro, silver linings.

Sort:  

Wish I coulda got my cover image to show up on this one. Really makes me feel like I wasted a lot of time. Pretty disappointing.

But at least it's not snowing yet! Could be worse.

hmmm. A cover photo on my music post is not showing up. Is there a glitch in the matrix? Maybe not our wrong doing.?

I heard several horror stories after this one. I still think mine's the worst. Never had that happen to me. That's a first. That cover image was gorgeous too!!

I've never had to redo or cross one out to repost it or anything like that though and I wasn't gonna start with a cover image mishap.

I'm not a spoiled brat, I'm a Princess!!