Hive Creative Contest | Bucket List - 5 things on my wish list /5 cosas en mi lista de deseos

in Pinmapple4 years ago

This week the friend @zord189 challenges us to write 5 things we want to do on our wish list or goals.One of the things I would most like to do in life is travel. For reasons beyond my control, this wish is being fulfilled, but not to the places where I want to go.-

DISNEY WORLD - ORLANDO

Source: alanxelmundo - YouTube.

Since I was a child, I have heard about Disney theme parks and it has always been my dream to go, now that I have children and grandchildren I would like to go with the whole family. When I had the opportunity to travel to Miami, we did not have time (or money) to travel to Orlando to meet him, but it is among my goals and my wish list to fulfill.

JERUSALEM - ISRAEL

Source: Barcelona to ... - YouTube.

In Jerusalem the principle of religions took place, it was where Jesus was and made his history. All that catches my attention and I want to know the streets and customs of that city. I cannot understand how a holy city has so much conflict, so much war. In my opinion they should be proud to have had the Son of God on their soil.

VENECIA - ITALIA

Source: alanxelmundo -

Venice is a city in Italy that does not have concrete streets like normal cities, its streets are made of water. Italy all seems to me to be a very romantic country since its restaurants are open, with chairs outside with an umbrella to give a little shade.

Italy is the cradle of painting and in Venice there are many galleries where we can see many works of art by the great artists of painting. I want to visit Venice and ride those gondolas through all the canals. It seems very romantic to me.

@pinmapple [//]:# (!pinmapple 42.379602 lat 13.183594 long venecia, italia d3scr)

BORA BORA - FRENCH POLYNESIA

Source: alanxelmundo -

This guy Alan is a lucky guy, where I look for a video one of him appears, he has truly traveled the world.

I love the beach and this place not only has good beaches but it is a luxurious place. I love the huts that are the rooms and that on their floor you can see the sea and if a fish passes you can also see it.

DISNEY CRUISE

Source: En Tus Zapatos -

And my last wish on this list is a Cruise, I have many more but I'm just going to show you 5. I have always wanted to get on one of those huge ships and ride it, know what it feels like to walk on the sea on a cruise ship and see by inside as it is, its cabins and all its amusement rooms.

I hope you liked my bucket list and show us yours in this link you can see the announcement of the contest:

https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-bucket-list-contest-details

image2.png

Versión en Español:

Esta semana el amigo @zord189 nos reta a escribir 5 cosas que queremos hacer en nuestra lista de deseos o metas. Una de las cosas que más quisiera hacer en la vida es viajar. Por razones ajenas a mi voluntad, este deseo se me está cumpliendo, pero no a los lugares a donde quisiera ir.

DISNEY WORLD - ORLANDO.

Desde niña he escuchado hablar de los parques temáticos de Disney y siempre ha sido mi sueño poder ir, ahora que tengo hijos y nietos me gustaría ir con la familia entera. Cuando tuve la oportunidad de viajar a Miami no nos dio tiempo (ni el dinero) para viajar hasta Orlando para conocerlo, pero está entre mis metas y mi lista de deseos por cumplir.

JERUSALEM - ISRAEL.

En Jerusalem se dio el principio de las religiones, fue donde estuvo Jesús e hizo su historia. Todo eso me llama la atención y quiero conocer las calles y las costumbres de esa ciudad. No puedo entender cómo una ciudad santa tiene tanto conflicto, tanta guerra. A mi parecer deberían estar orgullosos de haber tenido en su suelo al Hijo de Dios.

VENECIA - ITALIA.

Venecia es una ciudad de Italia que no tiene calles de concreto como las ciudades normales, sus calles son de agua. Italia toda me parece un país muy romántico ya que sus restaurantes son abiertos, con sillas afuera con un paraguas para dar un poco de sombra.

Italia es cuna de la pintura y en Venecia hay muchas galerías donde podemos ver muchas obras de arte de los grandes artistas de la pintura. Quiero visitar Venecia y pasearme en esas góndolas por todos los canales. Me parece muy romántico.

BORA BORA - ISLAS POLINESIAS.

Este chico Alan es un suertudo, donde busco un video ahí aparece uno de él. Ha recorrido el mundo en verdad.

Me encanta la playa y este lugar no solo tiene buenas playas sino que es un lugar de lujo. Me encantan las chozas que son las habitaciones y que en su piso puedes ver el mar y si pasa un pez también lo puedes ver.

CRUCERO DISNEY.

Y mi último deseo en esta lista es un Crucero, tengo muchos más pero solo voy a mostrarles 5. Siempre he querido montarme en uno de esos barcos enormes y pasear en él, saber qué se siente andar sobre el mar en un crucero y ver por dentro como es, sus camarotes y todas sus salas de atracciones.

Espero les haya gustado mi bucket list y nos muestres la tuya en este link puedes ver el anuncio del concurso.

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Amiga, sé perseverante, sueña con ello, visualizarlo que se cumplirá.
Orlando los parques es genial.
Jerusalén me han contado que la magia espiritual es fuerte.
Venecia, una amiga vive allá y dice que todo lo histórico es imponente.
Bora Bora iré contigo y un crecería soy cobarde, le temo al mar para hacer travesías largas.

Después de ver el Titanic todos le tenemos miedo a los barcos grandes jejejeje, pero yo me atrevería, ha sido el sueño de toda mi vida. Gracias por pasar por mi post.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!