You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "İnlice Olta İle Balık Avcılığı Sahası"...the place where Icarus landed! // Fresh wind of my #TheLongestTrip

in Worldmappinlast year

First of all congratulations on passing the driving test. I myself have driven 25k km but haven't applied for a driving license, I'm too lazy for such things. I'm really impressed by you that you have driven 1700 km, It surely must have boosted your confidence in driving. One thing I want to appreciate here is that you are keeping yourself young and healthy, and in this way, you will a long happy life.

Sort:  

Thank you sincerely. I appreciate your words about my driving. This is what brings me the most satisfaction in my journey. The car gives the opportunity to discover more deserted beaches, which I love the most!
I really like to lead a healthy lifestyle.