Exploring the Beautiful Scenes of the Village Life

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Aslamoalekum and hello to my 3speak and Pinmapple Communities.
Today in this video I will take you to a beautiful
village of my area Eesa Khel.

I was almost 40 feet height and I captured the
beautiful scenes of hilly area .
The greenery of this village looks
awsesome.
I recorded this video with my Snapchat mobile
camera.
I hope you like this video


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The village is very beautiful, thank you for sharing

Thank you so much dear.

mashaallah bro boht hi khubsurt jagah he yaah se booht hi acha najara dikhai deta he .jo boht hi acha he .muje natur jagah boht hi pasndh .

Bhai bahut shukrya video pasand krne ka.
Jazakallah

Wow bro such a beautiful village.The scenery behind looks like New Zealand.I am impressed by the beauty of this village in your country.The surrounding nature is very attractive.A beautiful sky is mixed with the nature.

Thank you so much for watching dear.

wah bhai kamal ka khobsorat video hai, yeh konsi jaga hai , Punjab mei hai?

G bhai ye punjab ka city mianwali ka village Eesa khel he.
Shukrya bhai

I tell you man village life is super awesome

Thank you so much dear.

You're most welcome man I enjoyed it

I saw a great place with amazing natural beauty. I wish I could visit here one day. It would be great. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful video.

Thank you so much dear.