Charming Amsterdam 🥰 [ENG - RU]

in Pinmapple2 years ago
Charming and friendly Amsterdam falls in love from the first step. I read a lot about Amsterdam, enjoyed pictures and dreamed of going there one day. But it never worked out before. And one day I was lucky. On my flight home to St. Petersburg, I chose a connecting flight to Amsterdam. I didn't hesitate and bought the ticket. I hoped that four hours between flights would be enough for me to experience the aesthetics of the city. And it worked! At the airport I noticed that there were a lot of positive people. Maybe I just was in a good mood. People😊
Очаровательный и дружелюбный Амстердам влюбляет себя с первого шага. Много читала о нём, много любовалась его картинками и мечтала однажды там побывать. Но что-то все не случалось. И однажды мне повезло. Когда летела на родину в Санкт-Петербург, выбрала рейс с пересадкой в Амстердаме. Не раздумывая, купила билет. Надеялась, что четырех часов мне хватит хоть чуть прикоснуться к эстетике города. И ведь получилось! Уже в аэропорту заметила, что вокруг много жизнерадостных людей. Возможно, мне так хотелось видеть, и я сама была в хорошем настроении 😊

1.jpg

Only 18 minutes on the train from the airport and I'm in the center of the city. And what do I see? A very beautiful train station building. What's next? And then more of the morning cozy street and the view of the canal. I smiled like a child being brought to the promised place. That's about how I felt.
Всего 18 минут на поезде из аэропорта и я в центре города. И что же я вижу? Очень красивое здание вокзала. Что дальше? А дальше еще утренняя уютная улица и вид на канал. Я улыбалась как ребенок, которого привели в обещанное заветное место. Примерно так я себя чувствовала.

0.jpg

2.jpg

Because I didn't have much time, the goal was just to walk around and enjoy the atmosphere. Succeeded! With each step I fell in love with the city more and more. Without regret giving my heart to Amsterdam.
Так как времени у меня было не так много, то целью было просто погулять и насладиться атмосферой. Мне это удалось. С каждым шагом влюблялась в город все больше и больше. Без сожаления отдавая своё сердце ему.

3.jpg

5.jpg

On the way back to the train station, I saw a small coffee shop with traditional waffles. I decided to go in, even I almost didn't have time. I thought even if I missed my flight, it would definitely be worth it. The coffee shop was lovely. Had a little chat with the barista about travels and Switzerland. I made sure once again that Amsterdam is a very friendly and relaxed city.
На обратном пути к вокзалу, на глаза попалась небольшая кофейня с традиционными вафлями. Без доли сомнения решила туда зайти, хоть время было очень ограничено. Думала, даже если опоздаю на самолет, это точно того стоит. Кофейня оказалась прекрасной. Поболтали немного с бариста о путешествиях, о Швейцарии. Убедилась еще раз, что Амстердам очень дружелюбный и расслабленный город.

6.jpg

Настало время возвращаться в аэропорт. Пообещала себе и городу вернуться. И уже познакомиться поближе. Уверена, мы еще больше понравимся друг другу 😊
It was time to go back to the airport. I promised myself and the city to come back. And to get to know it better. I am sure we will like each other even more 😊

7.jpg

I hope you enjoyed Amsterdam with me🤍
Надеюсь, вы получили удовольствие от Амстердама вместе со мной 🤍
Sort:  

Congratulations @jeny.suona! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amsterdam is a super interesting city to visit. Great work with the photographs!

Thank you! I will definitely go to Amsterdam again! 😊