You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pho Doan market - A destination not to be missed for tourists in Pu Luong, Thanh Hoa

in Worldmappin6 months ago

An excellent documentary article as you always do dear @dodovietnam friend!...

This time I almost fainted when I saw those rats, crickets, worms and other "delicatessen" ready to eat!... haaaa haaa haaaa :))... I have been a lacto-vegetarian since I was 22, I don't think I could ever try such a variety of foods!

As always, I continue to be enthralled by how wonderful your photos of people are in which you capture the essence of their humanity... You are a master at that and you have an amazing gift for photographing "people being themselves".. A big applause!

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Oh dear friend @jlinaresp
Your words are so inspirational
I'd love to travel around and take photos
And I'm so happy and proud that you and other people like my work and the place.
Wish you a nice day.