You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina - My #travelgoal 17 of 23: La Rioja. / Mi #travelgoal 17 de 23: La Rioja. 🚗❤️

in Pinmapple2 months ago

It's good that you took advantage of the fact that you were nearby to visit this beautiful national park, from what you mentioned, the province of La Rioja is more expensive than San Juan, and apparently San Juan has a better service to access the tourist centers, in my opinion It also caught my attention the first time you mentioned that you could access the tourist centers by public transport, I think that in most cities you can access it with a private service.

It is incredible how big the park is, 2000 kilometers is a lot to see, the good thing is that there is an internal transportation service to get to know the park

What beautiful landscapes, the geoforms are very striking. I love the photographs you have taken

Thank you very much dear friend @lauramica for introducing us to another beautiful place in our Argentina

Have a great night and a happy rest.

Sort:  

Luis, I'm glad you liked this place. The truth was that I had to take the opportunity to go no matter what, it was very close to there, and although it was expensive, it was totally worth it. One of the most beautiful places I've ever been :) Thanks for stopping by 💕