You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina - My #travelgoal 18 of 23: "Ushuaia City", Tierra del Fuego province. / Mi #travelgoal 18 de 23: "Ciudad de Ushuaia”, provincia de Tierra del Fuego. 😃❤️

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Good morning dear friend @lauramica, how are you?
The city of Ushuia is really beautiful, I think that all Argentines, at least once in their lives, should see the beauty of the place.
I am very sorry that in the first instance you did not get an exchange place in the city, it would undoubtedly have been very frustrating, but I can imagine the joy you felt when you were contacted about an exchange opportunity in the city

What beautiful places in the city you show us in your photographs, you have taken beautiful shots

Congratulations on reaching #18 on your wish list!

Have a wonderful morning

Sort:  

Thank you Luis! That opportunity was perfect for me, I was glad it came just in time, it was an unforgettable trip. Now I understand why you like Ushuaia so much, it is very beautiful ❤️.