You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralworld - large shopping complex in Bangkok

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Calvin Klein is quite a familiar brand, I think they mostly deal in underwears or so. But wow, this place is huge if you ask me. Look at those massive hand sculpture, reminds me of something similar in China or Brazil, i can't remember.
I think you're right about the pigeon, they're a couple and you'll notice a different neck structure, that's how you'll tell the female from the male.
You're looking absolutely dashing in that picture

Sort:  

Damn how did you know that about pigeons? Hahah. I love having random big sculptures in malls and shit, they show us how progressive they are and at the same time it tells us about their culture. A city that gives little importance to art is boring as fuck.

I literally watched pigeons all my life as a kid and their mating culture was always fun so I knew how you could tell the male from the female.
I like to visit an exquisite city as this someday, it uses art to literally talk to people and it's so astonishing. Keep enjoying your travels.