You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eze: A Perched Village in the French Riviera

in Pinmapple2 years ago

The small town of Eze with the narrow streets and the many plants and the sea view looks so picturesque, perfect for a summer holiday. Although then there would probably be a lot more going on than in February, you've found a good time. The photo is really cool, you don't usually see you in the posts :D
If even Walt Disney was there for a while it must be very nice ;) I really enjoyed reading your post.

Sort:  

If even Walt Disney was there for a while it must be very nice

Haha yeah that's what I was thinking.

you don't usually see you in the posts

Yeah it tends to happen when you're the one behind the camera taking most of the photos 🤷‍♂️

I know that, especially in the past I often only took photos of the landscape or the sights. At the moment I sometimes ask friends who come with me haha ​​:)

Good idea! 👍