You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A long awaited vacation in Dubrovnik- the pearl on the Adriatic

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thank you so much, that makes me so happy! I'm also really excited how it will be in the winter with snow there and I'm looking forward so. Even if I may not always be online, I will still follow your posts !:) I also wish you only the best and lots of health!<3
Many love greetings from Germany!!

Sort:  

Ohhh thanks! You're such a cutie! If you'll be sharing your trip from there, I'll be very happy to see some photos! Sounds exciting! I'm very happy for you, really! Not anyone has this "gift" of travel and experience new places. Enjoy life, my dear!

Maybe this year I'll go to Berlin in winter, early December! 😍

Thank you very much, I'm also really grateful for that, of course also to my parents, but also that I was just lucky enough to have been born in the country. A dream would be a trip around the world, but I'll have to see if it works :) Wow, Berlin is really great, I was there in April, I wish you a lot of fun there! If you have any questions you can of course ask me anything, I don't know that well there but I've been there several times :)<3

Sure! I'll keep that in mind! Thanks so much , you're do sweet! Enjoy your time no matter the place you are, enjoy life and make memories to last forever! Stay safe too! 🤗🤗🤗