You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Place Touching Heavens

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Love this country Greece it really is a heaven on earth place been there ones for a wedding for a short period i really need to get back there in the near future and explore a few of these islands. Your photos make me want to pack my bags right now amazing shots.

Sort:  

Thank you :) Greece is really a very very beautiful country. I hope to be able to freely travel there soon :) I have plans to go to few islands. I've been to Santorini, Corfu and few other already but there are so many to be explored :)

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Me too, buddy, browsing through my old precovid photo folders only is... phew, I can't find the proper word but you know what I mean :) Have a great Sunday!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment