You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmel Beach West Coast of California.

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Thumb drives not enough space on them and you end up with to many of these thumb drives you should buy a Terabyte that can hold up to 1000 GB or more.

I do not think you can transfer photos from your phone to a thumb drive you need to download to your computer first then to your thumb drive or terabyte.

YouTube have simply instructions if you get stuck.

Have a great weekend @silversaver888 😊

Sort:  

I always forget that there is YouTube! Is there any topic that is not found on Youtube, LOL!!! I already ordered the thumb drives, and silly me, I got the 5 pack of the smaller ones, thinking that I'd be able to retrieve them faster and easier that way.
Thank you for the information. The next one I will get will be a Terabyte!
Have a lovely weekend, @kohsamui99. And BTW, every time I see your user name, I recall how and why you chose that!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment