You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmel Beach West Coast of California.

in Pinmapple4 years ago

So... I just bought some thumb drives. Finally!!! My computer memory is really low because of the photos. I don't know how to transfer photos from my phone to a thumb drive, so I suppose it will be a two-step process for me. Urrrgh... I am so lacking in tech savvy, @kohsamui99😢

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

I always forget that there is YouTube! Is there any topic that is not found on Youtube, LOL!!! I already ordered the thumb drives, and silly me, I got the 5 pack of the smaller ones, thinking that I'd be able to retrieve them faster and easier that way.
Thank you for the information. The next one I will get will be a Terabyte!
Have a lovely weekend, @kohsamui99. And BTW, every time I see your user name, I recall how and why you chose that!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment