NICE VIEW AT HON DA THUYEN CAFE ON HAI VAN PASS

in Pinmapple2 years ago

How are you today? I think there is many people who wants to have a good sleep, while some people who want to hang out to enjoying fresh air on the weekend. For me, today is a great weekend to travel around, find some cafe shops far from the city to chill with friends. Today, I would like to introduce to you a nice cafe called Hon Da Thuyen (Boat Rock) on Hai Van Pass. This cafe so named because there is a large rock shaped like a boat here. The shop is located on Hai Van pass, about 20 kilometers from the center of Da Nang city with fresh air, cool space. Especially, you can overlook the sea and seeing the whole of Da Nang.

1ab.png

There are many cafes along the way of Hai Van Pass. This is the cafe that I'm extremely impressed with its view. Not only can you see the whole city in your sight, but you can also see the train running through the woods. It's an ideal stopover and very suitable place for people to rest, make coffee and take virtual live pictures.

4F1757EE-72DC-4575-86C9-CA15CD67D37C.jpeg

This is the entrance of the cafe, you will laugh at the hot trending sentences on Vietnamese social networks decorated on the board. It is decorated very eye-catching and suitable for youth people. The path of the shop is narrow, the steps are a bit rough, if you intend to sit and admire the scenery below, you should go carefully when going down the stairs.

6D7EB677-A5B1-4384-B4E5-58AF5DB87D6F.jpeg

2E9A5724-D921-4259-A85B-57267E97AD46.jpeg

This is a corner of the cafe, you can order drinks here. In addition to coffee and juices, you can order snacks such as cakes, fried noodles if you are hungry. Besides, the owner of the shop is extremely friendly and sweet to everyone. There is a beautiful view, many guests come, but the price of drinks here is affordable for students like me. The shop opens at 6a.m so visitors can sit and hunt for clouds on the top of the pass, and the shop closes at 6p.m because there is no electricity here, visitors may slip and fall because it's too dark.

39E13CCB-3882-4E1C-B851-689F5017364E.jpeg

This is the top floor of the cafe, next to the parking space. If you want to see the whole city from above, this is the ideal place for you. The surrounding is decorated with beautiful small flower baskets, and above is covered by a layer of corrugated iron.

69B4F4DA-3B6B-4BD7-AEBE-48196A0CA1E6.jpeg

Another corner of the top floor

This is the second floor with a more open view, like the top floor, you can watch the city and sip a cup of coffee. This floor is much larger than the top floor, with two sides, you can easily choose any seat you want to enjoy the view.

017FE47F-BE4F-41A0-A546-2F0223FEFFE7.jpeg

Every time I come here, I like to sit on the lowest floor of the shop since I can get a better view of the city and train carriages passing through the pass. Additionally, there are lovely boards with popular phrases. Photography is essential for a young person like myself who loves to travel and experience new places, thus I took a lot of images here of nature and of myself to preserve memories.

6C16637A-CE59-4CE6-833F-270A78D391F4.jpeg

783070E0-BA67-4277-9E9F-B6A6513294B4.jpeg

Personally, I enjoy trying different kinds of coffee, but I am definitely a big fan of white coffee, especially white coffee here. When I come here, I always have white coffee since it relaxes my mind after a long day at work, and this time is no exception. I arrived at the shop at nearly 12 noon and didn't have time to eat before, so I ordered an extra portion of fried egg noodles. This is my first time trying this here, its taste is not bad, and I like the way they decorate the food, it looks so delicious. Instant noodles are the food that students used to eat including me, but when eating here and see the beautiful view, it's a strange feeling.

57.jpg

Many young and even middle-aged people come here to photograph the boat rock. Despite the fact that I have visited this location several times, I have never ventured to photograph on that rock because I am frightened of heights. I only photograph for friends and shoot from a distance.

A boat rock

Because of the surrounding area's gorgeous scenery, fresh air, and peaceful space, I concluded this is a great site to study and work. Because tomorrow is Monday, I bring my laptop to plan the things I will do in the next week. One of the things that attracts me to this location is that every 30 minutes, a train passes by, and I enjoy watching the train gently appear and then vanish behind the pass.

52.jpg

The train is going through the pass

Today is a great weekend for a coffee and a stunning view of the city from above. On my days off, I'll definitely return here to unwind and breathe in the fresh air. And how about you, if you have free time, would you like to come and drink coffee with me?

cafe.png
[//]:# (!pinmapple 16.173285 lat 108.130158 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

OH my friend, this is my favorite place. Enjoy your coffee while watching the natural scenery. That makes me excited 😍

Oh thank you so much. Would you like to drink coffee with me in next weekend 😊?

Wow, great idea! Why not? Let do it together 😎

I have been there once. I love that cafe too. It has a stunning view out to the pass and the ocean. Best place for a date!

Yes, I agree that it's a great place to date 😊

Quán cafe này view thoáng đãng quá em, tuần ra đây vài lần viết blog lại sáng tác được 😀

Dạ vâng chị, dịch này quán cũng vắng khách nên lên đây yên tĩnh dễ ngồi viết lắm ạ 😊

Congratulations @lanido! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Quán cafe view triệu đô luôn em. Chị thích mấy câu châm ngôn ở trên "Tim em đang bật đèn xanh/mà sao anh mãi đạp phanh thế này". Chất đấy 😄

Dạ em cảm ơn chị, nếu có dịp đến Đà Nẵng chị nhớ ghé quán cafe trên đèo nha, rất chill luôn ạ. Chúc chị một tuần mới đầy năng lượng ạ 😊

Nhìn thích ha, có khi đi ngang nhiều lần mà chưa vô, hôm nào lên mới được :) lên đây mới biết được nhiều chỗ hay gần mình nè