You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicago – My Impressions after one week of exploring the Windy City [EN/DE]

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Wow what a trip. Love all the cityscapes. The fascinating buildings. Even though the weather wasn’t great. This city has so much character. I wouldn’t even be able to stop photographing hahaha
You have some amazing shots in there, to many to list here 😉
Great captures.
I had Chicago on my list already to visit. Now I’m sure I want to see it… 😎
Thanks for taking us along for this amazing walk through Chicago. Loved every moment!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice words! 🙏 I'm happy that you like my post and my photos. I can definitely recommend to visit Chicago! It's truly amazing 😊

You are so welcome @travelshots 😁
I did see that… have a great evening!

Thank you @littlebee! Wish you a nice evening as well! :-)

Thank you kindly 😊