You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Cebu #26: Back to Basdaku White Beach in Moalboal

in Pinmapple2 years ago

A post… and a great one @ybanezkim26 😊
Glad you went back… and it all came together even not planned way ahead.
Great captures. Beautiful beach. Happy to hear the weather stayed good too.
Your friends must have enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for sharing 😎
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Thank you, @littlebee4! Sometimes those unplanned trips lead to great adventures. I'm always spontaneous so I don't mind changing plans along the trip.

Have a great day!

I so understand @ybanezkim26 i’m the same… 😊 love adventures like that!
Have a great weekend further.
Thank you so much!

I had a wonderful weekend! We had an unplanned hike. I was just invited at the last minute.

That’s super cool @ybanezkim26 😎😊 great to hear 🤓
Enjoy your week!