fun to live

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Are you feeling tired, waking up every day is a heavy day with daily worries, unfinished deadlines? Stop for a while, pack your bags, and travel with friends or loved ones to new lands, places you've always wanted to visit even once. Trust me, it will be one of the most effective stress relievers out there.
Hello everyone, my name is Thuy Duong, I am 24 years old this year. I was born and raised in Vietnam, a country famous for its beauty and unique cultural traditions. Now, I've graduated from university and am doing an internship to pursue what I love - becoming a doctor. I am married and have a super cute baby.
3.jpg
I don't know about everyone, but for a 24-year-old girl like me, the burden of work, family, especially the practice of motherhood often makes me stressed. Fortunately, next to me is a psychological and caring person, he understands me and always knows what I need, anytime and anywhere. Therefore, he who took me to new lands, new horizons. I feel very happy and happy for that.
4.jpg
As mentioned above, going to unknown places, discovering new things is one of my greatest ideals and it is also one of the most effective ways to relieve stress. tired after long days of hard work. What could be better than when you can take off all the burdens of life, even if it's just for a day, to go anywhere you want to go, to the vast green meadows, lie down and enjoy the taste of nature through gentle winds bring.
5.jpg

Or together with friends, comfortably share interesting things under the shady trees of the old forests, camp together, make fires and dance under the moon night. Oh, just listening to this, you can imagine a really fun and bustling scene, right?
6.jpg
Reading this far, how do you feel, are you ready to leave work and plan a trip with friends?
Thank you everyone for taking the time to write my post, after this post, I will try to share as much of my wonderful memories and experiences as possible with everyone so that I can motivate my friends along the way. share the same interests as me. Once again, thank you very much for reading and see you in the next articles.

Sort:  

vậy là chị em mình cùng sở thích rồi, mong được gặp gỡ giao lưu và cùng đi du lịch cùng chị.

Hello @littlelove123 ! This is @macchiata from @OCD (original content decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain!

It would be awesome if you do an introduction post. As a sample of what an great intro post is, you can refer to this intro post for reference:

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

There's no pressure on this. You can choose whatever information you would like to share.

You can tag me @macchiata on your introduction post if you have done with it.

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @littlelove123!

Congratulations @littlelove123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!