You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ali Al-Gharbi - Iraq - Modern Countryside

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi there @discovering-iraq welcome to Hive and great to see you make your first post on the haveyoubeenhere community.

I don't think we have many or in fact any users from Iraq so it will be interesting to learn more about your country. This community is based on the Pinmapple map https://pinmapple.com/ and that's how we curate the best travel content each day. Therefore as part of our community results we request that all post to be pinned onto Pinmapple , just click on the 'get code' at the top of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon! Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for informing me, I will try to do that now. My English is a bit weak, but I will try my best.

@livinguktaiwan, do you mind confirming whether I did it correct now?

Done, you got the auto message below confirming it now.

If you want, you can leave a spare line before and after the code and it will be invisible on your post

Will keep that in mind for the future. thanks a lot for your help.