You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old and New in Cambridge UK - The New

in Pinmapple3 years ago

No!! Never re post content on Hive as that is considered spamming and milking the platform!!!

You can add the pinmapple code to your post before it's due for payout as it's nice to have all your travels on the Pinmapple map. Plus we at Pinmapple can't curate a post if it's not on the map, regardless of how good it is.

If you're curated by Pinmapple, in addition to support from Blocktrades and theycallmedan, you may also get support from OCD. So you could potentially get support from three of the largest account on Hive, if you post directly from the haveyoubeenhere community. You can check out the quality of posts we normally curate, and the support they get in return, to give you some idea on the level we're looking for.
https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@pinmapple/travel-digest-1267

My little tip, if I may, would be to lengthen your posts a little bit, that plus your content and travel experience will help to take it to the next level. Hope it helps. If you need any further information, do please let me know as we're here to support the travel community on Hive.

Sort:  

Trust me this is really helpful. Thank you for the insight and taking out time to convey. I have some more queries, plz help me out if there is anyway to connect with you. I am not so sure about connecting on Discord.

Do you use peakd.com? There's a chat function there? If not, I'm on Telegram.

We can connect on telegram plz

Here's my contact on TG, see if you can find me. What's yours?

PSX_20210723_153550.jpg

Sorry, I cudnt find you. My username is travelingcocoon_kanika. Could you plz try once. My display picture has prayer flags