You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Factory - Taiwan Trip 2021

in Pinmapple2 years ago

If a German says a beer is good, then I guess it's definitely got a seal of approval!!

I can't wait to see you start travel around Taiwan and where you go. Will you be staying up the temples in the mountains? Those are awesome experience.

By the way, when posting in this community, can you make sure you pin your post on Pinmappple https://pinmapple.com/ please? For one, it's a great way to track all the places you've been on your personal map, and second, we only curate posts that are on Pinmapple. If it's not there, we can't curate it, no matter how good it is!!!!

Sort:  

Hey!~ How are you? Thanks for the comment. 😄
I will definitely post my future travels and discoveries in pineapple from now on. I had no idea but I would like to for sure share my experience and hope it can inspire others as much as possible. Thanks a lot luvinguktaiwan!

I for one am definitely missing Taiwan travels, am really stuck still they open up again. Hopefully I can return next year....

The time will come~~~ and you will always be welcome here. :)