3 Days Trip Yogyakarta : Malioboro Street & Nearby Attraction

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In the first three post, I have mentioned some places I visited during this 3 days trip. Now, I am sharing the footage from that journey.
There are small clips that I gathered into a montage. I am using youcut to create this and here's the link to the music in my video.
I can't get the other one so I'll just send you the screenshot as it doesn't have any details and even instruction to share the music link like the first one.

music used :

Music: Call Me
Musician: LiQWYD
URL: http://www.soundcloud.com/liqwyd

And Rio De Janeiro from you cut.

So, have fun checking out the places in the video!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more