You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Advice : Going Out During Covid-19 & some questions

in Pinmapple3 years ago

It's pretty high here. I would say it keeps increasing day by day as there is no strict lockdown imposed and the govt is unable to contain the virus. I also have aloe Vera based sanitizer and loads of alcohol but for drinks 🤣 at some point, I was wondering if hand sanitizer was out of stock, I can always use some vodka to wash my hands.

Sort:  

Ha cunning plan. I accidentally bought a cheap bottle for tinctures that didn't have as high alcohol content as I would have liked, but it's good for the apocalypse. Sorry things are out of control there. No wonder you are extra cautious.. I would be!

Posted using Dapplr

You can make it with rubbing alcohol and aloe gel! That's what my current bottle of hand sanitizer is, homemade.