You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➤ My visit to the Novotel in Zhengzhou Convention Centre China

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It must have been a great experience for you and such a privilege to be able to travel around. I have never been to novotel outside my country but even here, they are pretty great and has outstanding service. So, reading they provided you with such service, I have no doubt. Also, which country was the most interesting to you?

Sort:  

I understand that Novotel is an international hotel chain that is distinguished by its excellent service, from what you tell me about the hotels in your country I understand that it is true and that they are very good everywhere. Regarding your question, each country has its own attraction and its special things, in France the romanticism and in Germany the landscapes and the fantastic food, but China has something very special, its millinery culture full of palaces, sculptures, and constructions that are more than 1000 years old and are kept intact showing all its splendor, that is wonderful and also impressive. My greetings and a big hug.