Coffee Maker...

in Pinmapplelast year

What's up hive family!
A few months ago, me, and my friends had a 9day trip through the south of Iran, and I promised you guys to cover the trip. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to fulfill that promise then. So I'm gonna try making up for it now and continue the posts of that trip...

After the night of running in Khamir, Me, @navidjahanshahi and Nima(Monkeboi). Went for a quick run before the breakfast. When we came back, everyone had waken up and was gathering their things. We had thought that we were supposed to eat, then hit the road, but apparently, everyone had decided to have the breakfast somewhere by the road by near to the sea...

OMGR0039.JPG

hive dividers-03.png

So we got ready too and got on the road...

DXUD4172.JPG

The amazing thing about the south is that, the geographical conditions are desert like in the area, but you also have the sea on the other side as well. This condition sometimes, makes many landscapes paradoxical and confusing.
When we were looking at the right side of the car, We could see yellow colored forests and desert. But on the left side of us, you could see the Persian Gulf shining, and all about the sea and it's vibe.

VYCJ3297.JPG

Along the road, We also got to see the type of mosque that you wouldn't usually see in the norther parts of our country. And also, desert life actually was showing itself to us many times. We got to see many wild camels by the side of the road. In fact, there are ,any hazard signs of camels on roads there. There are many incidents where a camel had been moving on the road, and drivers were not aware of them.

hive dividers-02.png

LOQB3900.JPG

Anyways, after being on the road around one hour, we found a nice spot by the sea to have our breakfast at. Since I was fasting, and I only could drink water of coffee, I decided to make coffee for everyone as they were having their meal. I think I got to drink my coffee last!
We only had one small gas burner, and the coffee maker was taking a considerable amount of time to make the espressos. I was actually happy with it. I had to do something do distract myself while they were all eating! lol!

UMTU6974.JPG

QLJV2831.JPG

HSTD9257.JPG

hive dividers-02.png

After eating the breakfast, we were heading to a beach which people were talking about a lot, and I'm gonna elaborate about that on the next post of mine, so stay in touch if you can...

FUAO4093.JPG

hive dividers-03.png

Thank you for reading this. ✌️🙂

Peace! 🖤

CrossFit 02 hame.png

Sort:  

You really had an adventure there. Thanks for sharing. Also it’s nice to always take a break

Yeah, but I've actually been too busy, there for wasn't able to be active in the Hive community...
Thank you for your kind words though. :)

What a peaceful place to be, no hoomans in sight 😂 I miss that and the beautiful nature as well. Looks like you're doing fine and having fun too. Also.. wild camels!! that's straight out of video games scene 😅

Ahahahaha... Yeah, we actually have the shit you only see in TV! :D
Well this was a trip I had a few months ago and I'm just posting some contents about it. :

Wonderful picturesque