Angshu Dine....A place I visited today.

in Pinmapple9 months ago

People eat because they travel and I travel to eat. I'm reading books again. I don't read books 24 hours at a time, but I read books, I read five to seven books in a month. I like to buy story books.
Today I went to a place where good food is available along with the opportunity to read many books. You can also buy books if you want.

IMG-20230823-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0014.jpg
I was talking about Anshu Dain located in Rajshahi. This restaurant located in Ganakapara of Rajshahi is a little book cafe shop.

IMG-20230823-WA0062.jpg
Let's talk about their food first. The food is very tasty. The price is low but the meaning is good. The taste of food can be guessed by looking at its appearance.

IMG-20230823-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0040.jpg
As soon as you get up to the second floor, you will see a big sign board written by Angsu on which various kinds of Bengali sayings are written. Enter the cafe on the right side or the library on the side.
IMG-20230823-WA0041.jpg
There is also a small swing on the right side

IMG-20230823-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0053.jpg

Now let's come with its book collection. You will get books of all kinds of authors from foreigners to natives. You can sit and read and you can also buy.

IMG-20230823-WA0063.jpg

Every place is very beautiful to take pictures. Bengali woman and saree are incomplete without each other, I am not going against it but with Humayun Ahmed's book in hand and saree on, it becomes smooth as butter, at least for me.

IMG-20230823-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20230823-WA0061.jpg

A big place to sit in the cafe part, a very cozy place to hang out is Anshu Dine. There is no such restaurant in the city like Rajshahi. I went here and looked at every book, if possible I will buy all one day, that is the next matter, time consuming matter. But today I am satisfied by looking at books, reading books and eating food.

I am leaving as of today, my mid exam will be in the morning after night, please pray for me, I hope everyone will be fine.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.

Thanks 🌸
Will do

Congratulations @mariumsehri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

I remember my recent trip seeing these lovely books! I attended a book festival in the Philippines and I was so overwhelmed with a lot of books in front of me. And I loved the experience!

There is peace of mind in the crowd of books.
Thanks for your comment.

I have visited this place as well. Such a cozy and organized place....

That's great .
Take gratitude for your time to read this .