My weekend at the beach was wonderful.

in Pinmapple8 months ago

1000180660.png

1000048831.png

¡Welcome to my Blog friends of Hive!💞

Hello photography loving friends, happy evening to all. Always wishing you all well, and of course enjoying good health with lots of love and prosperity in your lives.
My family weekend was excellent.

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog amigos de Hive!💞

Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía, feliz noche para todos. Deseando siempre que estén muy bien, y porsupuesto gozando de buena salud con mucho amor y prosperidad en sus vidas.
Mi fin de semana familiar estuvo excelente.

1000048831.png

1000180640.jpg

We missed the whole weekend on the beach since the day of the virgin until today we returned home in the morning, now I feel exhausted 😅😁 but that's a proof that we had a spectacular time.
First time that I visit almost all the beaches that are located between Cabo San Ramos, Adicora, Tiraya, El Supi and Mata Gorda, I missed going to Buchuaco because everything is relatively close.
I would also like to have a house on the beach to bring my Guaraní family on vacation so that they can spend pleasant moments and get to know the land that my husband and daughter love.

Nos perdimos todo el fin de semana en la playa desde el día de la virgen hasta hoy retornamos a casa por la mañana, ahora me siento agotada 😅😁 pero eso es un prueba que la pasamos espectacular.
Primera vez que recorro casi todas las playas que están ubicadas entre el cabo San ramos, adicora, tiraya, el supi y mata gorda me falto fue ir a buchuaco porque todo queda relativamente cerca.
Que aguas tan sabrosas de paraguana y también quisiera tener una casa en la playa para traerme de vacaciones a mi familia guariqueña para que pasen ratos agradables y puedan conocer la tierra ama de mi esposo e hija.

1000048831.png

1000180645.jpg

Look how beautiful this beach of Tiraya is, seeing these landscapes relaxes me a lot.

Miren que hermosa es esta playa de Tiraya, ver estos paisajes me relajan muchísimo

1000180653.jpg

1000180654.jpg

Artisanal fishing boats are present waiting for their owners to arrive to go out to sea and make their catch to sell the fish.

Las lanchas de pesca artesanal presente esperando que lleguen sus dueños para ir a recorrer el mar y hacer sus pesca para vender el pescado.

1000180650.jpg

1000180647.jpg

1000180651.jpg

20 days ago I started dieting because I was a little overweight and what do you think? I think I put on more weight😅 no, what a delightful food, how could I despise a meat empanada with a spicy guasaca and so delicious, it would be a sin to say I don't want it and I was so hungry🤣.
If I start talking about food I remember those delicious "chapas" that I ate on the beach with lots of cheese and ham, my God how delicious!
To refresh ourselves there were also delicious drinks.

Hace 20 días comencé hacer dietas porque estaba un poco subida de peso y ¿que creen? Creo que engorde mas😅 un no, que delicia la comida como iba a despreciar una empanada de carne mechada con una guasaca especita y tan deliciosa eso seria un pecado decir no quiero y yo con tanta hambre🤣
Si me pongo hablar de comida me recuerdo esas deliciosas chapas que me comí a orillas de la playa con bastante queso y jamón, ¡Dios mio que rico!
Para refrescarnos también hubian bebidas deliciosas.

1000048831.png

This is a delightful Venezuelan empanada accompanied by guasacaca, I lost my diet but it was for a noble cause😍.

Esto es una delicia la empanada Venezuela acompañada de guasacaca, mi dieta la perdí pero fue por una causa noble😍

1000180642.jpg

This is the most delicious thing you will see today, as a good llanera, a cachapa is a must on a beach in Paraguana.

Esto es lo más rico que verán hoy, como buena llanera una cachapa no puede faltar en una playa paraguanera.

1000180649.jpg

1000180648.jpg

1000180655.jpg

1000180641.jpg

Paraguana is the maximum I love to go out and visit the beaches and the beautiful landscapes they have.

Appreciating the sunsets is priceless, my daughter was asking me why they put those colors in the sky and what I was left to tell her was that the sun was already giving its last show of the day to give way to the moon to begin to shine, but without exaggeration😄 the sun here is crazy you have to find a niece and stay hydrated and cool because otherwise it could stop in a hospital, these days it has been very strong.

Paraguana es lo máxima me encanta poder salir y visitar las playas y las bellezas de paisajes que tienen.

Apreciar los atardeceres no tiene precio, mi hija me preguntaba porque se ponían esos colores en el cielo y lo que me quedo decirle era que el sol ya estaba dando su último espectáculo del día para darle paso a la luna para que comenzará a brillar, pero sin exagerar😄 el sol aquí es una locura hay que buscar una sobrina y mantenerse hidratada y fresca porque sino podría parar en un hospital, en estos días ha estado muy fuerte.

1000048831.png

1000180652.jpg

One of the things I love to capture are sunsets, what beautiful and vivid colors.

Una de las cosas que me gusta captar son los atardeceres, que colores tan bonitos y vivos.

1000180639.jpg

1000180643.jpg

1000180644.jpg

1000180646.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog

Credits:

•Photography: (@marnaza)

•Translator: (With the app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Splitters: (Canva)

Gracias por visitar mi Blog

Créditos:

•Fotografía: (@marnaza)

•Traductor: (Con la app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Separadores: (Canva)

1000061655.png

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/luzscarllet18/re-leothreads-3arwuptu5
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( luzscarllet18 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Stunning sunset photos!

https://reddit.com/r/beach/comments/16gcj2y/my_weekend_at_the_beach_was_wonderful/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful photos my dear 😍 I fell in Love with these beaches, we are very Lucky to have such amazing places in our Country Venezuela! Thanks to you to promote this tropical paradise! Greetings 😎

¡Qué emocionante fin de semana en la playa has tenido! A pesar de la fatiga, suena como si hubiera sido un tiempo espectacular. Explorar casi todas las playas entre Cabo San Ramos, Adicora, Tiraya, El Supi y Mata Gorda debe haber sido una experiencia increíble.
Espero que puedas descansar y recargarte después de este emocionante fin de semana en la playa. ¡Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros!