You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hugo, Daniel and Meesterboom

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I shall say nothing as to the contents of the bottles. Nothing. It is strange that guests don't get really drunk in my house though... Hahah, as if. When I was younger tho, one of my mates would steal his dads makt whisky and replace it with tea because his dad wasn't a drinker and only had the stuff for guests. I thought that was a cruel thing to do! Imagine going somewhere and them serving you up the good stuff and its some foul tea whisky blend!

Sort:  

Imagine going somewhere and them serving you up the good stuff and its some foul tea whisky blend!

You remember what happened to William Wallace? I'm just saying...In case you decide to employ this particularly evil form of skulduggery. Although, I know you would not.

Absolutely, tis sacrilege.

Ah, skullduggery, I love that word!