You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories...Simply Stunning Scotland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

He was a man of great taste then!

Great pics and you are right, in some parts its hard to take a bad one. Ujnless one of them pesky locals mugs you for your camera that is :OD

I have a wee soft spot for Ullapool. Had some great nights up there.

Here's to Dad's!

Sort:  

He was a man of great taste then!

Not usually, he once bought an Austin Maxi!

Stevie Wonder could take perfect pictures up that part of the world!

My own favourite place is Fort William as there is no box it doesn't tick for me. The sea (or close enough), canals, trains, mountains and I can still get a nasty MacDonalds and a decent breakfast in Morrisons.

My life here is complete!

To Dad's indeed :-)

Aye, fort William is great actually and I had completely forgotten about it. I must take the family up there. Can even get them up Ben Nevis, the easy route that is!