You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Russian Winter 1991

in Pinmapple2 years ago

1991! I failed to see the date when I opened up the post and went back to check as I thought these pics look pretty cool. Traveling before the internet or cellphones. This must have been a real adventure!

Love the pics, looks pretty cold!

!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

Definitely different back in the old days. Some thing harder and other ways easier all still good adventures.
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@mimismartypants, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

Every Adventure is a good one! Looking forward to Some more travel diaries!