Sunflower flower garden - great place for experience

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello Pinmapple community!
Today, I cameback and introduce to everyone a new place. This location is located in Dien Ban town, Quang Nam province. It is located in the tourist area and is cultivated by people. It is a beautiful sunflower garden with many flowers and has many beautiful photography areas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

This location is a place that my friend introduces me. My friend arrived here 6 months ago and experienced many great things here. I saw photos with Huong Duong flower garden and windmill from my friends's photos. So I am very excited to come to this place to experience the feeling of gardening and be taken with beautiful flowers at this location.

On the afternoon of last Saturday, I and my friend went to this place. We from Da Nang city to the south to Dien Ban town of Quang Nam province. The path is quite difficult but it is an interesting feeling. We are very happy for that. And after 45 minutes the journey, we arrived. When we entered the garden, we felt a little disappointed because the flower garden had no flowers left, only the sign. I think this season is not a sunflower season or this flower garden has been taken care of for a while, so now I have no flowers. But okay, there are still many other beautiful scenes. I will experience my friend.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Although there are only a few flowers, this place is still very beautiful. There is a remote windmill and a few huts for visitors to rest. Far away, I saw a few farmers growing flowers and I came to ask them when the flower garden returned to operation? And they said it was about 5 months when they finished cultivating and the flowers began to bloom and that was the time when this place came into operation again. After I believe, I am very happy for that. Because it was quite sunny, my friend and I took a break at the hut next to the flower garden and here was quite cool even though it was not working for a long time and the utensils here were quite new. I think that in the coming time when the sunflower garden will work again, this place is very crowded and I will come back here again to take beautiful photos.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

Thank you for reading my post
Sort:  

Congratulations @minhtrang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful place ❤🙌

Hihi, thank you 😍

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What beautiful pictures you managed to take, the place looks magical, and you are right if it looks like this without sunflowers when it is the season this place will shine even more. it also looks super peaceful, like to plan a retreat of introspection.

This place is very peaceful, it is very suitable to relax.

Mother earth and her beauty😍

hihi, I agree

wao. I can see many views to take a photo here. The atmosphere is so lovely and peaceful

This place is great to relax and enjoy fresh air.

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1831.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you so much @team pinmapple 😘

this place gives me a lot of peace, thanks for sharing these photos😀

Thank you so much @theycallmedre

Wow I actually got some good place to visit from my friends too, their recommendations always got me to such a nice experience. Well kind of an impression place , I like the wooden house which is the classic one but with a very good design.

Thank you, the wooden house is a resting place for travelers.

Good job @minhtrang
I like natural places like this.
I'm looking forward to see the flowers when they bloom.

The flowers in bloom are very beautiful and I love that.

I like to stay in places like this. I can stay here after lunch and take a nap. Hehe!

Hihi, this place is very suitable for rest and relaxation with family or friends 😘

Yes, and having a good book to read. So perfect!

Wow, In the future, the sunflowers will bloom, and at that moment it will be beautiful and we can take some fantastic photos with my friends😁

That's right, I will come here again in the near future 😄