You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been a long time coming | Davao Region, Philippines

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Superb as always. Beautifully documented with some stunning photos and for me, some timely memory jolts. I've flown in and out of Davao a number of times, albeit years ago and smiled at the name, Davao International Airport as there weren't actually any international flights back then!
Hope you're well, superstar and I await the next installment :-)

Sort:  

I've flown in and out of Davao a number of times

Was this for work @nathen007? which part of Davao did you go to? I hope this post (and the rest to come) gives you an idea how Davao has beautifully evolved over the year.

Hope you're well, superstar and I await the next installment

I'm doing really well @nathen007, I hope you are too! There will be a lot of waterfalls and beaches in this series. Stay tuned!