You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Photo Shoot @ Fort Loudoun Lake

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Something in this post seemed suspicious to me. so I asked my professional deepfake friend to analyze some photos here. He confirmed the presence of post-processing in photos number 7 11, 17 and 13. Too many trees...

He also suggested that the man in collage #2 is most likely a virtual model, his parameters are too perfect for human beings.

Sort:  

Everything your professional deepfake friend said with the exception of collage #2 is edit free, unfiltered Bullshit.

Wassup @natord? Thanks for keeping an eye on me. Feel free to use anything you've read here against me, all I ask is if I typo'd, dude... edit it!

Hashtag Sum1sGottaDoit.

Thanks, I'm fine. I was worried about you, a long absence.

image.png

I did it a long time ago, but as a real hero, I am silent about my heroics.

Feel free to use anything you've read here against me

Ok, I'll call you @dantototoo :) May I? :)

Oh good you saw it! 👊🏼

We've been in all kinda developing country problems for a week now. Hurricane came through and ruined some WiFi signal thingamajig on the building we're in. I haven't been able to connect my devices or anything so posting content means Starbucks or something similar and I hate coffee shops!

Boo! Hoo!