You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street art in a recent visit to Berlin, would you want this in your city?

in Pinmapple10 months ago

I believe that graffiti art is an area that deserves respect. During my early school days, I had a special notebook where I would try to create graffiti with colored pencils. Although my enthusiasm for it didn't last long, I'm not sure why I didn't continue and further develop my skills. However, it remains one of those things in the back of my mind, and that's why whenever I come across impressive graffiti, my eyes never fail to catch it. Thanks to you, I had the chance to see the artful graffiti on the streets of Berlin, and for that, you deserve a thanks!

Especially, I really admired the 3d keyboard and animal drawings. They were captivating. Wishing you delightful days ahead.

Sort:  

Nice one bro! No idea what the 3D things were all about but they were cool