You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maker's Mark Distillery a Wednesday Walk

in Pinmapplelast year

Great job on taking such a beautiful and informative trip to Maker's Mark Bourbon Distillery, Bozz! It's clear that you have a great eye for photography and it's awesome that you were able to capture the stunning scenery of the distillery. Your attention to detail and enthusiasm for the tour makes it sound like a fantastic experience, and I'm sure that many readers will be inspired to visit this location based on your post. Keep up the great work and I look forward to reading more about your travels!

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it! You should check out my post today for more info. I took a bit of a deeper dive into the tour. It was a lot of fun. Of course the fact that we got to taste some bourbon always helps too. This place is so beautiful it made it really easy to take such amazing photos!