You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "İnlice Olta İle Balık Avcılığı Sahası"...the place where Icarus landed! // Fresh wind of my #TheLongestTrip

I agree with you. There are many beautiful shores of the Aegean Sea. However, Middle Earth still looks more exciting to me. All around are high rocks covered with forests. The sea is warm and deep. And the main thing: there is no terrible cold wind :) I prefer the Mediterranean Sea! And recently I was invited to visit the coast of the Sea of ​​Marmara!

Sort:  

In fact, I didn't like the Mediterranean Sea much as it gets deeper after a few steps and so much salty.

I think the Marmara Sea is not as good as the others for swimming.

I love depth! Are you bad at swimming? Why is the Marmara Sea not so beautiful?

First, it is an inland sea. Therefore, I am not sure whether it is enough clean. Some parts of it are mossy, and even there was mucilage two years ago.

Elbette. Cevap için teşekkürler. Bu arada, bir yıldan fazla bir süredir yorumlarda sizinle iletişim kuruyoruz ama hala neye benzediğinizi bilmiyorum! Fotoğrafınızı içeren bir gönderi bile var mı!? Gizli bir kişi misin? 🤔

Я вважаю за краще залишатися анонімним, тому що я не вважаю безпечним ділитися особистими фотографіями в HIVE і знати, що вони залишаться тут назавжди загальнодоступними :) Дозвольте мені знайти вас в інших соціальних мережах.

Instagram'da bana yaz
https://instagram.com/free777wild?igshid=ZGUzMzM3NWJiOQ==

Are you on Instagram?