My adventure in Montenegro.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi everyone :)
It took two days to fall in love in Montenegro.
An incredibly fairy tale land. Why on the second day... - because on the first I was to tired to appreciate it. Here are the first photos. This is Kotor.
:)

_DSC2853.jpg

_DSC2854.jpg

_DSC2851.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous! So stately. I'm surprised there aren't more people around taking in the terrific views.

This entire area - the Balkans - deserves more credit as a destination. I intend to visit this area in the next year, or two, for myself.

Thanks for sharing these photos!

Cheers!

Indeed - this amazing land. It's winter now - summer is certainly crowded. Now everything is empty - streets, cafes, etc., it also has its charm - but the human element is very necessary :)

Those little town alleys look like they would a lot of fun to explore.

Exactly :) As a child, I would run everywhere .... actually now I can too :)

Hi there, these are beautiful images. However please note the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community is a travel community and not a photography one. Your photography posts will be more suited in the photography based communities. If you post about travel, you are more than welcome to post here and pin to pinmapple.

oh okay thanks - i'm still learning about these platforms.

Montenegro is awesone some games of Thrones episodes was played there.

I did not know . thanks for the information.