You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn for you

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Done a few chopper trips in my time, but this one is spectacular mate.
That burn is certainly something and a place where one can easily spend a few hours.
Great that you guys took Faith's mom out to see it and I bet that she was thrilled.
Well done and let's hope that she can also win round 2 of the cancer fight.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Yeah, I love me a chopper. I was going to buy one to be honest but then I realised I had no bloody money to do so and that helicopter-ownership dream died. Lol.

Results tomorrow mate, fingers are crossed for a good result. The best case scenario is an operation and chemo, the worst...A deadline I guess.

When your financial situation improves, you can always have a look at the kit form choppers that I post every now and then. They carry two and could be ideal for you.

Thank you and I will send the news out here for prayer.
All that we have is hope boet and we do indeed hope for the best result in the situation.
Our prayers are with you guys and you know that!

Remember this, a prayer heard by God is worth more than all of the riches in this world!

I'm not sure if I'd fly in one of them, too flimsy for my liking I think...Although, maybe life's to short to say no huh?

Thanks for your thoughts mate, much appreciated.

No time now to think about that mate, as you have bigger things on your mind at this point in time.
But we know that you will get through it, and like I said, we hope and pray only the best for you guys.
I know that it's easy to talk, but I have been in the same situation a few times and only you will know what you feel.
So all that we can say is that we stand with you guys!