You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October by the Sea .:. Torrevieja, Spain

in Worldmappin5 months ago

Hehehe... Compared to some other cities that I visited in Spain, Torrevieja isn't the "most beautiful" or such... It is relatively cheap, on the seaside, it has nice weather... But it didn't leave me with that "special" feeling after the visit...
Many other cities aren't that well known but still, they are beautiful... I wrote about some of them, like Jijona, Finestrat, Altea... and of course some of those "mid-famous" like Cadiz, Malaga, Alicante...

Sort:  

Malaga! That's the single one that sounds familiar to me sadly, lol!
But yeah, I bet no blog post or words can actually describe what it is like to see those places and make people understand the conclusion you had after exploring a place. To me it looks beautiful maybe because I didn't really explored other countries than mine with a few exceptions, but I feel you with that one!