You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My travel story: Namibia Day 8 (Etosha NP & Rundu) - part 7 (38 photos)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

This is a super wow post my friend.
So many photographs, beautiful and rare. Starting from the giraffe to the sunset view. I loved each and every photo very much. Two zebras they look so beautiful, wish you had a chance to position your camera to ground level.
The hyenas the cheetah and the ducks (not sure what they are called) on roads 😆 and that picture where you have the giraffes deer and zebras drinking water from single source, reminds me of the recent jungle books scenes.

Love the sunset view and the golden clouds you captured. And not to forget the kids made the post look different and special. It's a wonderful trip and a for me a virtual trip. 👌👌

Sort:  

Thank you my friend!

Glad you like this series so much. It is one of my favourite travels if not the favourite.
About camera to the ground level, hmmm I like my life too much to risk getting out of the car as if you can see a lot of lions photos, they are always somewhere around :)