You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reigniting My Wanderlust For Thailand

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hey @storiesoferne Wow Thailand, It's an incredible country and I truly enjoyed my stay. Since 2017, I have been there 4 times now and I would really love to visit again. I loved your pictures. If you ask me, I just love the way of living over there, people work during day and enjoy the time during evening. they are all so high spirited. I just didn't enjoyed the food as much. But the stay was wonderful.
Thanks for sharing your journey with us. I truly enjoyed reading it.
Keep flourishing, traveling and sharing.

Sort:  

Oh, that's wonderful. I'm delighted that you've also made Thailand one of your favorite international destinations. Going there 4 times must have filled your memory banks and made you nostalgic the moment you saw my photos here, right? That country is truly blessed with a rich mixture of interesting lifestyles, pleasures, and other perks designed to entertain foreign and local tourists.

Are you not fond of spicy food, typical of Thai dishes? If so, aside from Indian cuisine, what other meals fascinate your taste buds?

Hey @storiesoferne, Thailand is wonderful place to be for sure. Just the food was really hard to get around with as I and my family are not much fond of sea food. I saw octopus etc and we literally survived on MTR food mixes and subway etc kind of outlets.
I am fond of Indian cuisine, Italian too. What are your preferences?

Oh, okay I understand @praditya. It's great to be aware of your food choices. As for me, I'm pretty much an adventurous food lover. And I won't mind experimenting with my taste buds on different international cuisine as long as I find them delicious. Not to brag, Indian, Korean, British, Cambodian, American, Malaysian, Italian, Thai, Austrian, Chinese, French, Japanese, Arabic, Vietnamese, Turkish, and Filipino are some of the exciting dishes that have already landed inside my belly, lol. 🤣 Have an enjoyable weekend. 😊