Cycling Through The Highway Between The River And The Mountains (Raw GoPro Footage)

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

In this blog I will be sharing the video clip which I recored yesterday on my way back Home from Manali which is at 8739 feet above the sea level.

I thought why not to record a Cycling video of my ride through the highway between the river and the mountains and show it to you guys.

Audio: Youtube audio Library

This video has been recorded on GoPro Hero 6

**Hope you like it **

**Thanks for watching **

Love From The Mountains


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

!discovery 15

Thankyou so much 🙏


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wow, that is a great adventure, I loved your video, I am also a cyclist and it is very exciting to always go out🤟

Thankyou so much for your comment 🙏 @carlitazulay

The surrounding place you are cycling is pretty awesome and I was just looking through the surrounding scenario. heel river and wonderful green place is making the place very beautiful and it it's a dreamy place for cycling, I must say. thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful view with us

Thankyou so much for your comment 🙏 @engrsayful so glad that you liked my post 🙏😊
All your support like this keeps us motivated 🙏
Have a good day :)

Very nice view, I find it very exciting.

Thankyou so much @musicandreview 🙏 means a ton 🙏🙏

Looking at your video makes me want to ride and be on the road again. 😃

Thankyou so much for your comment 🙏 @jamiz
You can come to Himalayas and ride here. There are many beautiful trails between the cold deserts in Himalayas.
For any help I'll be here 🙏