You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time when I used to climb #02 | Mt. Kan-irag

in Pinmapple • 3 years ago

Okay, first of all, what is that first image? 😂

You make climbing look like fun but I doubt I will have that much fun climbing..it looks like a lot of stress. Though I can go climbing if my friends are up for it, I just a need a little motivation. 😅

Your pictures were beautiful too, you just got yourself a new follower.

Sort:  

Okay, first of all, what is that first image?

An eye-catching coverpage! I guess it work its magic. haha.

Thank you. Climbing is really amazing yet tiring yet fulfilling! Everything! Looking back its always the "type" of friends which makes the adventure more memorable and fun! I always believe in choose your friends wisely!

True, unfortunately I don’t have those kind of friends yet, the kind that would want to go climbing.