You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had $1,000 (and the Confidence), I'd Pack My Bags to The Emerald Isle

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hey ;) Thanks for the shoutout. If you'll come from so far, you should also include Donegal (Slieve League cliffs),the Dingle Peninsula and Gap of Dunloe...
The whole Wild Atlantic Way in total is breathtaking, so you'll be busy :D

Anyway.... fingers crossed. Ireland is worth it!
(Travel suggestion.... May/June)

Sort:  

Hey, I really enjoyed your post. Kinda jealous that you've been to the cliffs more than once. Haha! But I'll definitely save your post as reference in the future.

I've heard of Dingle Peninsula (beautiful too!), but the rest of what you've mentioned, I'll have to check it out. Thank you for the tips! I'll take note of May-June trips so I'll chance upon a good weather on the cliffs. Go big or go home 😆