The beginning of a journey

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello Dear Community, its been a while, i know.

After a well needed break, i was lucky to start a new journey with new opportunities and the beginning of a travel that will lead me to great experiences.

My first stop is in Poland, incredible city with a great diversity of culture.
I found myself really confortable there as most peoples speak english and share a convivial mindset.
The city where i curently live "Warsaw" is gorgeous, very modern and is full of places, shops, bars to visit.
IMG_20220615_042320.jpg

Its a place in expansion, every buildings are pretty new as everything was destroyed during the war and we still see monuments growing.
I love how we can see many places of contrast between the big offices towers and the parks that are easy to reach inside the city, it let you enjoy the city life with nature in proximity.

IMG_20220615_041235.jpg

IMG_20220525_101501 (1).jpg

My stay here is almost ending and my new destination seems even more inspiring but before i'll stop to London for the first time to attempt a concept artist event.
Lets see what it look like !