Hello Hive, this is Raphael Batista :)

in Pinmapple2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.49.03.jpeg

Hi, Hive!
My name is Raphael Batista, I'm 30 years old, I like weight training, traveling, riding a motorcycle and cooking. I was introduced to Hive by my friend and co-worker @polessins . I'm doing my first introduction to Hive and in the photos below I'll tell you a little about my life and experiences.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 14.49.59.jpeg

This photo was taken in the Chapada da Diamantina National Park in the State of Bahia - BR, a very beautiful and pleasant place, a reasonably hot waterfall, This is one of my favorites spots. The name of this waterfall is "Cachoeira do Fraga". The People of Bahia are well known for their cultures, customs, spicy and very tasty cuisine. the Park has dozens of waterfalls, one more beautiful than the other, unfortunately on this trip I only had the opportunity to visit one of them, this waterfall was less than 3 miles away from the Hotel where I was staying. I miss that place already !

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.49.03 (1).jpeg

This photo was taken at Praia das Laranjeiras in Balneário Camboriú, State of Santa Catarina - BR, I really like beaches and the coast of Santa Catarina is very privileged for being bathed by warm, greenish waters, the beaches are always very clean and well cared for the people of Santa Catarina, which are well known for their hospitality, education and cuisine of European origin, to be honest, Santa Catarina is the state I love most in Brazil!

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.49.03 (5).jpeg

Since I started talking about great loves, this photo was taken on another trip I took to Santa Catarina, this photo was also taken in Balneário Camboriú, in 2021 I made 6 visits to the state of Santa Catarina (you can already imagine the how much I love this place 😂), This time it was a motorcycle trip I took with a group of friends, we like to hit the road very often, enjoy the sights and the nice weather.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.50.30 (1).jpeg

Still talking about my passions, cycling is one of them, every weekend I ride with friends or my brother who is a great partner on these tours, my favorite modality is Montain bike, light trails and sometimes something that has more adrenaline 😂. So far my best pedaling record has been a 77-km course, I'm still picking up the pace and gaining experience on the pedal, since my childhood this was a great passion.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.50.30.jpeg

On my last trail, I visited the city of São Roque, located in the state of São Paulo - BR, this city is known for the "wine route", a very interesting tourist spot in a city that has European culture and produces great wines! this is a course of 60 Miles mostly dirt roads as shown in the photo, as I mentioned in the other photo, I like Adrenaline 😂, on this route there is a small challenge that I'm training to be able to fulfill, this challenge is to climb a pedaling slope, but don't be fooled, it's a very steep and earthy slope, because it's covered by trees, it's almost always wet, very difficult to get, I'll soon make a video and post it here to show you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 14.49.03 (4).jpeg

I saved this photo for last because it is something that I value a lot in my life, which is my family, in this photo two of my 3 brothers are with me, on this trip we were meeting Beto Carrero, which is in the city of Penha, State from Santa Catarina - BR, I consider myself a very family person and I like to include everyone in everything I do, I believe brothers are our best source of connection with the past and possibly the only ones who will really help us in the future, speaking a little about the Beto Carrero park, it's a really cool park, with several attractions, it's considered the biggest and best park in all of Latin America! My sister was afraid to ride on almost all the rides that are more exciting 😅, this day was really very special, as it was an unplanned trip, I usually say that the best trips are the ones we decided to do at that moment without any planning, we always reap great stories of moments like these, the most amazing thing is that everything worked out, without even planning to book a hotel in advance, we drove for 500 miles after a tiring day of work and managed to enjoy the whole weekend in this amazing place.

I Hope i can add a lot into hive, and i will do my best in order to help this community keep growing, thanks in advance everyone who stopped by, and have a great week everyone !

Cheers !

[//]:# (!pinmapple -26.996500 lat -48.590918 long d3scr)Bold

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive man. If you have any questions, feel free to ask any of us nerds here.

Hi! @polessins told me you were the one who helped me get started, thanks a lot! polessins told me a lot about you, nice to meet you.

No problem man. I am looking forward to more of your stuff.

Thank you very much

Welcome =)

there is an error with the pinmapple stuff, ill talk about it tomorrow !

stay safe =)

Thank you for the welcome!
Thanks for the help you have offered me @polessins

Welcome on-board buddy, looking forward to learning and having fun in your blog.

Thanks for the welcome bro :) I will do my best to bring good content.

Hello @raphael.batista! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Hello! @indayclara
Thank you very much for the guidance and tips offered, I will definitely follow them all, cheers!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @raphael.batista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Estrada de balneário para Itajaí! Rsrs

Ótimo post de introdução!

Bem vindo ao Hive.

Lindas fotos, já estou seguindo!

Se tiver duvidas sobre ecosystem Hive just let me know.

Cheers 🥂